super awsome armor party tonight

Flyboy is hosting a SUPER AWESOME ARMOR PARTY! Everyone is invited to put on their best armor combination and come on over to the Croc Peninsula, Tuesday night for fun, games, and chillin’ with Fly.

***UPDATE***
Prepare for the arrival of a VERY special guest attending tonight’s party! I can’t tell you who it is, but he is on the list of most awesome dinos. You will NOT be disappointed!

WHAT: Super Awesome Armor Party

DAY: Tuesday, August 4th

TIME: 7:30pm CT (that’s 5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 8:30pm ET)

LOCATION: Croc Peninsula / Jurassic serve

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s